Contact

24/7 Service

24/7 Service Number Wiefferink Customers
+31 (0) 6 5164 3644

 

Online product information

Company

Name

E-Mail Address

I'm interested in:

Your request



 

Wiefferink Netherlands

Textielstraat 16
7575 CA Oldenzaal

mail address
P.O. Box 335
7570 AH Oldenzaal
The Netherlands

t +31 541 571 616
f +31 541 512 499
info@wiefferink.nl

 

Wiefferink Poland

Ul. Wyzwolenia 44
59-730 Wykroty.
Contact person Sales for Eastern Europe:
Marek Wojciechowski
t +48 797 410 322
wojciechowski@wiefferink.nl

Spain

Contactperson sales: Mr. Luis Leyda
p +34 935140952
m +34 639385601
leyda@teqbio.com

UK

Farmergy Ltd, Lowbrook Farm
Contactperson sales: Owen Yeatman
Belchalwell, Blandford Forum
Dorset DT11 0EQ
t  +44 (0) 333 011 8586/ +44 (0) 7970 063614
info@wiefferink.nl

Italy

Contactperson sales: Antonio De Cristofaro
t +  49 (0) 171 369 0785
info@wiefferink.nl

France

Labaronne Citaf/Atexen
Contactperson sales: Benoit Balandras
Z.I. de Monplasir
Rue du Champ de Courses
38780 Pont Eveque – France
t +33 474 31 40 40
info@wiefferink.nl

Switzerland/Austria

Contact person sales: Dott.- Dr. Ing. Roman Bodner
T n+39 327 82 76 242
info@wiefferink.nl

Germany

Contactperson sales: Rob Tijscholte
T +31 6 309 904 12
tijscholte@wiefferink.nl

New Zealand

TechniPharm
Contact person: Mr. Harmen Heesen
92/2 Hawthornden Drive, RD 4
Rotorua, 3074
NEW ZEALAND
T +64 07 3459642
https://www.technipharm.co.nz
sales@technipharm.co.nz

Australia (Agriculture)

TechniPharm
Contact person: Mr. Harmen Heesen
92/2 Hawthornden Drive, RD 4
Rotorua, 3074
NEW ZEALAND
T +64 07 3459642
https://www.technipharm.co.nz
sales@technipharm.co.nz

Australia (Biogas)

FinnBiogas
Contact person: Mr. Jason Hawley
3/323 Oxley Road,
Graceville, QLD 4075
AUSTRALIA
T +61 407 823 161
www.finnbiogas.com
jasonh@finnbiogas.com

Middle East & North Africa

MGH Trade Development Co.
Contact person: Mr. Abdelkarim Najdawi
Suite 204, Al Wafa’ Commercial Complex
225 Al Madinah Al Munawwarah Str., Amman, Jordan.
P.O. Box: 5401, Amman – 11953, JORDAN
T +962 6 55 44 155
a.najdawi@mgh-jo.com

Western Balkan
WWC Water & Wastewater Holding B.V.
Contact person: Darko Jaksic
M. de Ruijtersingel 90
4535 AZ Terneuzen, the Netherlands
Tel/FAX+31-115-615176; GSM+31-650610883
jaksic@w-w-c.eu
jaksic@zeelandnet.nl